Team

Achieving your outstanding market position together


Strategists

Our highly qualified consultants have years of expertise in the development and implementation of tailored distribution strategies for pharmaceutical companies.
Comprehensive analysis first, strategy next: By experience, our consultants know the “pain points” of customers and can ask the key questions.
As distribution experts they develop fact-based and enticing omni-media concepts which enable the customer to create coordinated approaches for doctors, pharmacists, medical experts and patients at any time and with an eye on potential.

Digital Experts

Digital distribution is their thing. Our technology professionals build digital infrastructures in order to build and consolidate relationships with target groups via digital channels.
They are experts in the creation of customised CRM systems and the integration of wide-ranging interfaces to record the “digital” footprint and preferences of a respective target group.

Visionaries

We are firmly convinced that doctors in the future will be more self-determining and autonomous in their dealings with pharmaceutical companies than at present. They want to decide when, where, via what channel and on what subjects they want information.
Not adapting to this foreseeable behaviour of health professionals will spell the end for many pharmaceutical companies. Now is the time therefore to set up forward-looking distribution solutions in order to expand market position in the future.
We offer our customers the doctor’s visit of the future right now with room49 and we are committed to developing added value for this application as an omni-media experience.

Technical Consultants

Our technical consultants offer both advice and highly innovative technical expertise e.g. in the areas of market automation or omni-channel control. They create the firm foundation for a high-performance distribution strategy.
They bring expertise and experience from both the healthcare industry and from technological disciplines. They can evaluate existing systems and databases and they can identify opportunities for expansion.

Project Managers

Developing strategies is the goal. We believe in what we develop! Our consultants are also therefore experienced project managers. Successfully initiating, planning, controlling and further developing customer projects are core competences for our consultants.

Our services

Sustainable sales strategies.
Market leaders in Omni-Channel dialogue.
Experts in data intelligence.

We believe in self-determinded & superior contacts with physicians


wich are based on the individual Information interests, which consider individual channel preferences, which take dialogue and response into consideration, which integrate the sales force ans which respect potential and sales volume.

Wolfgang Höfers
General Manager
Thomas-Marco Steinle
General Manager

Team

Gemeinsam für Ihre herausragende Marktposition


Strategen

Unsere hoch qualifizierten Consultants zeichnen sich durch langjährige Expertise in der Entwicklung und Implementierung von maßgeschneiderten Vertriebsstrategien für Pharmaunternehmen aus.
Keine Strategie ohne umfassende Analyse: Dank ihrer Erfahrung kennen die Consultants die „pain points“ der Kunden und stellen die entscheidenden Fragen.
Als Vertriebsexperten entwickeln sie omnimediale, faktenbasierte und begeisternde Konzepte, die es dem Kunden ermöglichen, Ärzte, Apotheker, medizinisches Fachpersonal und Patienten orchestriert, stetig, individuell und potenzialorientiert anzusprechen.

Digitalexperten

Der digitale Vertrieb ist ihr Steckenpferd. Unsere Technologieexperten bauen digitale Infrastrukturen auf, um Beziehungen zu Zielgruppen auf digitalen Kanälen aufzubauen und zu festigen.
Sie sind Profis im kundenindividuellen Aufsatz von CRM-Systemen und der Integration von umfassenden Schnittstellen, um das „digitale“ Verhalten und Präferenzen der jeweiligen Zielgruppe zu erfassen.

Visionäre

Wir sind fest davon überzeugt, dass Ärzte in Zukunft noch selbstbestimmter und souveräner gegenüber Pharma-Unternehmen agieren werden als heute. Sie wollen bestimmen, wann, wo, auf welchem Kanal und zu welchem Thema sie sich informieren wollen.
Sich nicht auf dieses absehbare Arztverhalten einzustellen, wird für viele Pharma-Unternehmen das Aus bedeuten. Daher gilt es, jetzt zukunftsfähige Vertriebslösungen zu etablieren, um in Zukunft die Marktposition auszubauen.
Den Arztbesuch der Zukunft bieten wir unseren Kunden mit dem room49 schon heute an, und wir haben uns auf die Fahnen geschrieben, diesen omnimedial als Erlebnis mit Mehrwert weiterzuentwickeln.

Technical Consultants

Unsere Technical Consultants bieten neben der Beratungsleistung auch hoch innovatives technisches Know-how z.B. in den Bereichen Marketing-Automatisierung oder Omni-Channel-Steuerung. Sie sorgen für die feste Basis einer leistungsfähigen Vertriebsstrategie.

Sie bringen sowohl Know-how und Erfahrung aus dem Healthcare-Bereich als auch aus den technologischen Disziplinen ein und sind in der Lage, vorhandene Systeme und Datenbanken zu bewerten und Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten aufzuzeigen.

Projektmanager

Strategien zu entwickeln ist das Eine. Wir glauben an das, was wir entwickeln! Unsere Consultants sind daher auch erfahrene Projektmanager. Kundenprojekte erfolgreich zu initiieren, planen, steuern, kontrollieren und weiterzuentwickeln gehört zu den Kernkompetenzen unserer Consultants.

Unsere Services

Zukunftsstarke Vertriebsstrategien.
Marktführer im Omni-Channel Dialog.
Experten in Data Intelligence.

Wir glauben an selbstbestimmte & souveräne Arztkontakte


Die auf Informationsinteressen des einzelnen basieren, die individuelle Kanalpräferenzen berücksichtigen, die dialog- und responseorientiert agieren, die den Außendienst einbinden und die Potenzial und Verordnungsvolumen beachten.

Wolfgang Höfers
General Manager (in//touch)
Thomas-Marco Steinle
General Manager (in//touch)