Wolfgang Höfers

General Manager

Wolfgang Höfers is an expert in sales structures in the healthcare sector and has many years’ experience in the multi-channel selling area. With the well thought-out solutions provided by in//touch, Germany is one of the most innovative markets.

Consulting on just one channel is too narrow. Wolfgang Höfers is convinced that successful strategy planning must be based on an honest analysis of existing channels, the online environment and technology. Only on this basis can a multi-channel concept which meets all requirements be worked out – including individual customer care.

Wolfgang Höfers has more than 25 years’ experience in sales and marketing. He has founded several companies in the area of healthcare, and emphasises a fully individual strategy and form of dialogue suited to the product and target group. The quality management system (QMS) he developed himself ensures high standards.

Résumé

Professional background

since 2015 good healthcare group

General Manager
Strategy, cooperation, business development

since 2015 +49 med

General Manager
Developing innovative sales solutions

since 2013 in//touch

General Manager
Product development and sales, business development, designing and developing innovative sales strategies

since 2009 medeation GmbH

Owner and Managing Director
Consultancy concepts in the area of healthcare

2007 – 2012 intermedix

Managing Director
Workflow-integrated Communication (WICOM)

1998 – 2007 ifap: Service-Institut für Ärzte und Apotheker GmbH

Managing Director
Developing and marketing databases for medicinal products

1992 – 1998 Spitta Verlag

Head of Division
Department: Advertising

Languages

German, English

Wolfgang Höfers

General Manager

Wolfgang Höfers ist Experte für Vertriebsstrukturen der Healthcare-Branche und verfügt über jahrelange Erfahrung im Bereich Multi-Channel-Selling. Deutschlandweit zählen seine mit der in//touch durchdachten Lösungen zu den innovativsten.

Consulting auf einem Kanal greift zu kurz. Wolfgang Höfers ist überzeugt, dass eine erfolgreiche Strategieplanung an einer ehrlichen Bestands-, Online-Umfeld- sowie Technikanalyse ansetzen muss. Erst auf dieser Grundlage kann ein bedarfsgerechtes Multi-Channel-Konzept erarbeitet werden – inklusive der individuellen Kundenbetreuung.

Wolfgang Höfers hat mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Marketing und Vertrieb. Er gründete mehrere Firmen im Bereich Healthcare und setzt – abgestimmt auf Produkt und Zielgruppe – auf eine ganz individuelle Strategie und Dialogform. Das eigens entwickelte Qualitätsmanagementsystem (QMS) stellt die hohen Standards sicher.

Résumé

Stationen

seit 2015 good healthcare group

General Manager
Strategie, Kooperationen, Business Development

seit 2015 +49 med

Geschäftsführer
Entwicklung von innovativen Vertriebslösungen

seit 2013 in//touch

General Manager
Produktentwicklung und Vertrieb, Business Development, Konzeption und Entwicklung innovativer Vertriebsstrategien

seit 2009 medeation GmbH

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
Beratungskonzepte im Gesundheitswesen

2007 – 2012 intermedix

Geschäftsführer
Workflowintegrated Communication (WICOM)

1998 – 2007 ifap: Service-Institut für Ärzte und Apotheker GmbH

Geschäftsführer
Entwicklung und Vermarktung von Arzneimitteldatenbanken

1992 – 1998 Spitta Verlag

Bereichsleiter
Ressort: Anzeigen

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch

Unsere weiteren Köpfe hinter der in//touch